When you delete a matter in Clio Grow, your intake process forms, documents, tasks, notes, and appointments will also be deleted.
Important: If you use Clio Manage and you enabled syncing between Clio Manage and Clio Grow, deleting a matter in Clio Grow that you converted to Clio Manage also deletes the matter in Clio Manage. Recovery is possible from Clio Manage which will restore the matter in both Clio Manage and Clio Grow. If you only use Clio Grow you will not be able to recover deleted matters.
- Go to the matter.
- Click the Matter options dropdown and select Delete Matter.
- When the warning prompt appears, check the box confirming the action, and then click Delete.