Canceling your Clio account does not incur additional or hidden costs. Just remember to cancel before your renewal date to avoid annual charges. A user with administrator permissions can cancel their account by calling Clio's support team.
- In Clio Manage, go to Settings > Account and Payment Info.
- Click Close Account.
- Select the reason for closing your account.
- Call Clio's support team for verification.
- Click I Want To Permanently Close My Account.
Tip: See Clio's Terms of Service to learn more about account cancellation policies.